Chair of GovernorsDr Philip H Smith MB
Sponsor GovernorMr Adrian Bowater
Sponsor GovernorMr Nicholas Heslop
Sponsor GovernorMr Vic Maher
Local Authority GovernorMr Kevin Wilson
Co-opted GovernorMr Brian Rabe
Parent GovernorMr Barry Neal
Principal, Milton Keynes AcademyMiss Fiona Seddon

Associate Governor (Staff)
Ms Diane Taylor

Co-opted Governor
Ms Jean Gowin

To view the Senior Leadership Team of the Academy, click here